page header pic

 

 

Program Evening

All are welcome

  7PM - ZOOM MEETING - UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
  COMPEITIONS & PROGRAMS - START AT 7:OO PM
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
 
MONTH SEPTEMBER 2020 SEPTEMBER 2020
S
E
P
T
E
M
B
E
R

Monday 9/14/2020

ZOOM MEETING
 
Start of New Club Year


Year in Review Show

All are Welcome

 

Monday  9/21/2020

Competition Evening

Judge

Mike DiRenzo


 

 

 
MONTH OCTOBER 2020 OCTOBER 2020

O
C
T
O
B
E
R

Monday 10/12/2020

Competition Evening

Judge - Dick Hunt

All are Welcome

Monday 10/26/2020

Program Evening

Marie Altenburg

Texture Presentation

MONTH NOVEMBER 2020 NOVEMBER 2020

N
O
V
E
M
B
E
R
Monday 11/9/2020

Competition Evening

Judge - Alan Agderm

All are Welcome
  Monday 11/23/2020

Program Evening
Marc Alter
“Creative Photography, The Rules & When To Break Them”

All are welcome

MONTH DECEMBER 2020 DECEMBER 2020

D
E
C
E
M
B
E
R


Monday 12/14/2020

Competition Evening

Judge - Joe Senzatimore

All are Welcome
 
Monday 12/28/2020


Holiday Program

All are welcome

 
MONTH

JANUARY 2021

JANUARY 2021

J
A
N
U
A
R
Y
Monday 1/11/2021

Competiton Evening
Judge - Paul Bernstein

All are Welcome

Monday 1/25/2021

John Scalera

Zoo Photography

Presentation and Q&A 

All are Welcome

 
MONTH FEBRUARY 2021 FEBRUARY 2021

F
E
B
R
U
A
R
Y
Monday 2/8/2021

Competiton Evening

Judge - Barry Kurek

All are Welcome

 

Monday 2/22/2021

Presentation

Lewis Katz

How to with the why and when of Black and White Photography

 

All are Welcome




MONTH

MARCH  2021

MARCH  2021

M
A
R
C
H
Monday 3/8/2021

Competition Evening

Judge - Steven Kessler

All are welcome
Monday 3/22/2021

Marie Altenburg

So many enjoyed Marie in October

we are fortunate to have her return

All are Welcome

MONTH APRIL  2021 APRIL   2021
A
P
R
I
L
Monday 4/12/2021

Competition Evening

Judge - Andrew Kurchey

All are welcome
Monday 4/26/2021

Our own Steve Silverman Presents Photoshop Tips
 Start to Finish
for all levels

All are Welcome


MONTH MAY 2021 MAY 2021

M
A
Y

Monday 5/10/2021

Final Regular
Competition Evening

JUDGE - Richard Witkover

All are Welcome


Monday 5/24/2021

Best of Year Competition

Judges:
Mike DiRenzo
Steve Kessler
Joe Sentzatimore

All are Welcome



MONTH JUNE 2021 JUNE 2021

J
U
N
E
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES