page header pic

 

 

Program Evening

All are welcome

  6:00 PM TO 7PM - MEET & GREET - UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED   COMPEITIONS & PROGRAMS - START AT 7:OO PM  
MONTH SEPTEMBER 2017 SEPTEMBER 2017
S
E
P
T
E
M
B
E
R

Monday 9/11/2017

Manhasset Public Library
 
Start of New Club Year

Meet & Greet

Year in Review Show

All are Welcome

 

Wednesday 9/27/2017

Manhasset Public Library
 
Competition Evening

 Judge- Joe Senzatimore


All are Welcome
 

 

 
MONTH OCTOBER 2017 OCTOBER 2017

O
C
T
O
B
E
R

Monday 10/16/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - Paul Bernstein

All are Welcome

Monday 10/30/2017

Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening

Alan Richards
How to Make
Collages

All are welcome

MONTH NOVEMBER 2017 NOVEMBER 2017

N
O
V
E
M
B
E
R
Monday 11/13/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Compeition Evening

Judge - Lou Cohen

All are Welcome
  Monday 11/27/2017

Manhasset Public Library
Presentation of
Fall & Summer Photos
Entire Club

All are welcome

MONTH DECEMBER 2017 DECEMBER 2017

D
E
C
E
M
B
E
R


Monday 12/11/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - Mike DiRenzo

All are Welcome
  Monday 12/18/2016

Manhasset Public Library
Third Monday of the Month

Holiday Social Mixer and Program

All are welcome

 
MONTH

JANUARY 2018

JANUARY 2018

J
A
N
U
A
R
Y
Monday 1/8/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Competiton Evening
Judge - Dick Hunt

All are Welcome

Monday 1/22/2017

Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening
Alan Agdern
"Photo Art"

All are Welcome

 
MONTH FEBRUARY 2018   FEBRUARY 2018

F
E
B
R
U
A
R
Y
Monday 2/12/2018
Manhasset Public Library

Competiton Evening

Judge - TBD

All are Welcome


Monday 2/26/2018
Manhasset Public Library

Program Evening

Paul Bernstein

"You don't have to be
a Rocket Scientist
to use off Camera Flash"

MONTH

MARCH  2018

MARCH  2018

M
A
R
C
H
Monday 3/12/2018

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - TBD

All are welcome
Monday 3/26/2018
Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening

Pacific Northwest Safari Pictures & Talk Shooting & Processing Tips by
Mike DiRienzo

All are welcome
MONTH APRIL  2018 APRIL   2018
A
P
R
I
L

Monday 4/9/2018

Manhasset Public Library


Competition Evening
JUDGE -  TBD

All are Welcome
Monday 4/23/2018

Manhasset Public Library

Program Evening
TBD
All are welcome
MONTH MAY 2018 MAY 2018

M
A
Y

Monday 5/7/2018

Manhasset Public Library

Final Regular
Competition Evening

JUDGE- TBD

All are welcome 

Monday 5/21/2018
Manhasset Public Library
Best of Year Competition
& ZIRINSKY AWARD
JUDGING

All are welcome
MONTH JUNE 2018 JUNE 2018

J
U
N
E

Thursday 6/7/2018

END OF YEAR
and
AWARDS DINNER
at
THE SWAN CLUB


Members - Friends- Neighbors

Please Join Us
in Celebrating our
 Club Year

SEE YOU IN

SEPTEMBER