page header pic

 

 

Program Evening

All are welcome

  6:00 PM TO 7PM - MEET & GREET - UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED   COMPEITIONS & PROGRAMS - START AT 7:OO PM  
MONTH SEPTEMBER 2016 SEPTEMBER 2016
S
E
P
T
E
M
B
E
R

Monday 9/12/2016

Manhasset Public Library
 
Start of New Club Year

Meet & Greet

Year in Review Show

All are Welcome

 

Monday 9/26/2016

Manhasset Public Library
 
Competition Evening

 Judge- Gen Benjamin


All are Welcome
 

 

 
MONTH OCTOBER 2016 OCTOBER 2016

O
C
T
O
B
E
R

Monday 10/10/2016

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - Bill Rudock

All are Welcome

Monday 10/24/2016

Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening

Ivan Rothman
"Safari Africa"
Slide Show

All are welcome

MONTH NOVEMBER 2016 NOVEMBER 2016

N
O
V
E
M
B
E
R
Monday 11/7/2016

Manhasset Public Library

First Monday of Month

Compeition Evening

Judge - Lou Cohen

All are Welcome
  Monday 11/21/2016

Manhassey Public Library

Third Monday of Month
Program
Gen Benjamin
"Back to Basics"

All are welcome

MONTH DECEMBER 2016 DECEMBER 2016

D
E
C
E
M
B
E
R


Monday 12/5/2016

Manhasset Public Library
First Monday of the Month

Competition Evening

Judge - Mike DiRenzo

All are Welcome
  Monday 12/19/2016

Manhasset Public Library
Third Monday of the Month

Program Evening

Holiday Social Mixer and Program

All are welcome

 
MONTH

JANUARY 2017

JANUARY 2017

J
A
N
U
A
R
Y
Monday 1/9/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Competiton Evening
Judge - Dick Hunt

All are Welcome

Monday 1/23/2017

Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening

Kathy Baca-Macro Photography

"TAKE ANOTHER LOOK"

All are Welcome

 
MONTH FEBRUARY 2017   FEBRUARY 2017

F
E
B
R
U
A
R
Y
Due to the Library's extensive upgrade of the Community Meeting Room there will be no meetings during the month of February

Due to the Library's extensive upgrade of the Community Meeting Room there will be no meetings during the month of February

MONTH

MARCH  2017

MARCH  2017

M
A
R
C
H
Monday 3/13/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - Steve Friedman

All are welcome
Monday 3/27/2017

Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening

PAUL BERNSTEIN
SEEING THE LIGHT

All are welcome
MONTH APRIL  2017 APRIL   2017
A
P
R
I
L

Monday 4/17/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Third Monday of Month

Competition Evening
JUDGE -  LOU COHEN

All are Welcome
Monday 4/24/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Fourth Monday of Month
Program Evening

JAN ALTES
Using Textures & Brushes
in Photoshop

All are welcome
MONTH MAY 2017 MAY 2017

M
A
Y

Monday 5/8/2017

Manhasset Public Library

Final Regular
Competition Evening

JUDGE SCOTT DERE

All are welcome 

Monday 5/22/2017
Manhasset Public Library
Best of Year Competition
& ZIRINSKY AWARD
JUDGING
DICK HUNT-MIKE DiRENZO
SCOTT DERE
All are welcome
MONTH JUNE 2017 JUNE 2017

J
U
N
E

Thursday 6/8/2017

END OF YEAR
and
AWARDS DINNER
at
THE SWAN CLUB


Members - Friends- Neighbors

Please Join Us
in Celebrating our
 Club Year