page header pic

 

 

Program Evening

All are welcome

  7PM - ZOOM MEETING - UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
  COMPEITIONS & PROGRAMS - START AT 7:OO PM
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
 
MONTH SEPTEMBER 2021 SEPTEMBER 2021
S
E
P
T
E
M
B
E
R

Monday 9/13/2021

ZOOM MEETING
 
Start of New Club Year


Year in Review Show

All are Welcome

 

Monday  9/27/2021

Competition Evening

Judge

TBD


 

 

 
MONTH OCTOBER 2021 OCTOBER 2021

O
C
T
O
B
E
R

Monday 10/11/2021

Competition Evening

Judge - TBD

All are Welcome

Monday 10/25/2021

Program Evening

Photo Composition

Steven Kessler

MONTH NOVEMBER 2021 NOVEMBER 2021

N
O
V
E
M
B
E
R
Monday 11/8/2021

Competition Evening

Judge - TBD

All are Welcome
  Monday 11/22/2021

Program Evening

Jim Christensen

Always a Great Presentation

All are welcome

MONTH DECEMBER 2021 DECEMBER 2021

D
E
C
E
M
B
E
R


Monday 12/13/2021

Competition Evening

Judge - TBD

All are Welcome

 
Monday 12/27/2021


Holiday Program

All are welcome

 
MONTH

JANUARY 2022

JANUARY 2022

J
A
N
U
A
R
Y
Monday 1/10/2022

Competiton Evening
Judge - TBD

All are Welcome

Monday 1/24/2022

PROGRAM EVENING

All are Welcome

 
MONTH FEBRUARY 2022 FEBRUARY 2022

F
E
B
R
U
A
R
Y
Monday 2/14/2022

Competiton Evening

Judge - TBD

All are Welcome

 

Monday 2/28/2022

Presentation TBD

All are Welcome




MONTH

MARCH  2022

MARCH  2022

M
A
R
C
H
Monday 3/14/2022

Competition Evening

Judge - TBD

All are welcome
Monday 3/28/2022

PRESENTATION

EVENING

All are Welcome

MONTH APRIL  2022 APRIL   2022
A
P
R
I
L
Monday 4/11/2022

Competition Evening

Judge - TBD

All are welcome
Monday 4/25/2022

PRESENTATION
TBD

All are Welcome


MONTH MAY 2022 MAY 2022

M
A
Y

Monday 5/9/2022

Final Regular
Competition Evening

JUDGE - TBD

All are Welcome


Monday 5/23/2022

Best of Year Competition

Judges:
TBD

All are Welcome



MONTH JUNE 2022 JUNE 2022

J
U
N
E
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES
PLEASE FOLLOW
EMAILS FOR UP-TO-THE
MINUTE UPDATES