page header pic

 

 

Program Evening

All are welcome

  6:00 PM TO 7PM - MEET & GREET - UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED   COMPEITIONS & PROGRAMS - START AT 7:OO PM  
MONTH SEPTEMBER 2018 SEPTEMBER 2018
S
E
P
T
E
M
B
E
R

Monday 9/17/2018

Manhasset Public Library
 
Start of New Club Year

Meet & Greet

Competition Evening

 Judge- Lou Cohen

All are Welcome

 

Monday  9/24/2018

Manhasset Public Library 

Year in Review Show

All are Welcome
 

 

 
MONTH OCTOBER 2018 OCTOBER 2018

O
C
T
O
B
E
R

Monday 10/8/2018

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - Joe Senzatimore

All are Welcome

Monday 10/22/2018

Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening

        Alan Sloyer  

  Travel Shows and Q&A

Always Wonderful!
All are welcome

MONTH NOVEMBER 2018 NOVEMBER 2018

N
O
V
E
M
B
E
R
Monday 11/12/2018

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - Paul Bernstein

All are Welcome
  Monday 11/26/2018

Manhasset Public Library
Ivan Rothman
I'm Alive
Great Travel Show
Antartica, China, Brazil and more!

All are welcome

MONTH DECEMBER 2018 DECEMBER 2018

D
E
C
E
M
B
E
R


Monday 12/10/2018

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - Mike DiRenzo

All are Welcome
  Monday 12/17/2018

Manhasset Public Library
Third Monday of the Month

Holiday Social Mixer and Program

All are welcome

 
MONTH

JANUARY 2019

JANUARY 2019

J
A
N
U
A
R
Y
Monday 1/14/2019

Manhasset Public Library

Competiton Evening
Judge - Dick Hunt

All are Welcome

Monday 1/28/2019

Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening

Jim Christensen

"COMPOSITING"

A learning experience

All are Welcome

 
MONTH FEBRUARY 2019 FEBRUARY 2019

F
E
B
R
U
A
R
Y
Monday 2/11/2019
Manhasset Public Library

Competiton Evening

Judge - TBD

All are Welcome

Monday 2/25/2019
Manhasset Public Library

Program Evening

'Sharper Images'

Tips and Techniques

 

All are Welcome




MONTH

MARCH  2019

MARCH  2019

M
A
R
C
H
Monday 3/11/2019

Manhasset Public Library

Competition Evening

Judge - TBD

All are welcome
Monday 3/25/2019
Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening

TBD

All are welcome
MONTH APRIL  2019 APRIL   2019
A
P
R
I
L

Monday 4/8/2019

Manhasset Public Library


Competition Evening
JUDGE -  TBD

All are Welcome
Monday 4/22/2019

Manhasset Public Library
Program Evening
 A Scott Dere
 Presentation
Elements of Nature

All are welcome
MONTH MAY 2019 MAY 2019

M
A
Y

Monday 5/6/2019

Manhasset Public Library

Final Regular
Competition Evening

JUDGE

TBD

All are welcome 

Monday 5/20/2019
Manhasset Public Library
Best of Year Competition
& ZIRINSKY AWARD
JUDGING
Judges:
TBD

All are welcome
MONTH JUNE 2019 JUNE 2019

J
U
N
E


END OF YEAR
and
AWARDS DINNER
at
THE SWAN CLUB


Members - Friends- Neighbors

Please Join Us
in Celebrating our
 Club Year

SEE YOU IN

SEPTEMBER